All of the pictures Moon and Supermoon are all over the world

All of the pictures Supermoon and Moon

When will the Supermoon happen in 2022?

The peak of the astronomical full moon of this event will occur on August 12, 2022 at 08.35 WIB/09.35 WITA/10.35 WIT or 2:35 am UTC.

When is the full moon night in 2022?

The biggest and brightest Supermoon in 2022 will occur on July 14, 2022, to coincide with the Full Moon, where the Moon will appear larger in the sky.

What is a Super Full Moon?

conditions where the moon will appear 14 percent larger and 30 percent brighter than the 'Micromoon' state when it is farthest from Earth, "he explained. "When it is closest to Earth, the moon will also be known as a "Super Full Moon" or "Super New Moon."

How many Supermoon occur every year?

The phenomenon of the New Strawberry Micro Moon (New Strawberry Supermoon) this time will be flanked by two Supermoon that occur every 9 years.

Why do Supermoon occur?

The positions of the earth, moon, and sun are at the closest distance. The appearance of the penumbra (shadow) during the full moon The full moon occurs when the weather conditions are clear.

When will the next red moon occur in 2022?

The total lunar eclipse that occurred on May 15, 2022, tends to be reddish in color, caused by Rayleigh refraction, which is the selective refraction of sunlight by the Earth's atmosphere. The peak of this total lunar eclipse will occur on May 16, 2022 at 04.11 UT or 11.11 WIB.

What is a blue moon?

Monthly Blue Moon (Monthly Blue Moon) is the second full moon of one of the Gregorian calendar months with two full moons.

Does a blue moon occur every 27 years?

The Seasonal Blue Moon occurs every two or three years, previously on May 19, 2019 and May 22, 2016. Then, this phenomenon will occur again on August 20, 2024 and May 20, 2027.

How many full moons are there in a year?

The Full Moon usually occurs 12 times a year and three times in each season.

How long is a full moon?

One phase of the moon is 29.5 days long, so a full moon usually occurs between the 14th and 15th days of the lunar calendar.

A collection of photos of the Moon and SuperMoon in the last year



























































Next Post Previous Post
No Comment
Add Comment
comment url